Riding on route 50


Since nothing has happened to me in the last hour since creating this blog, I have decided to post a past moment in wtf history.

I was driving down route 50 in DC area during rush hour bumper to bumper traffic. Now I have always been told to stay alert and keep an eye out to avoid an accident. However as I was driving I could not help but notice a large quickly flashing sign on the side of the road. This sign was placed their by the Virginia state police department with the message reminding them DO NOT DRIVE DISTRACTED!.  OK.. tax dollars at work there. HA

Posted on October 8, 2010, in humor and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

