America enabling their huddled masses?


ok.. this one is from the mental archives of my mind.

I was at my hometown a few years back when I was driving down the street.

Now before I mention what it was I saw let me explain that this is an industrial/farm city with a lot of lazy people on government aid.

As I was saying I was driving and noticed that one of the local 7-11 stores had recently been bought out and converted to a Korean/Spanish market (not the joke but still funny). On the side out side there was a phrase in Spanish and right below it were the words “God almighty foodstamps!”  I am not one to nitpick here, however kind of shows the mentality here.

Posted on October 28, 2010, in humor and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

