I’ll have one for the road…


Ok.. this one is slightly more confusing and disturbing in the same move.

I go to the grocery store and as I am checking out a man puts down a 6 pack of beer and a  20 lbs bag of ice. At first all I can think is.. “Wow odd.. a lot of ice for such a small item. ” and I finish up and leave.

As I am putting my stuff in my truck I look up and see the same man walking through the parking lot and gets into a refrigerated trailer  18  wheeler.

Can you see why I am confused and disturbed at the same time!? lol

Posted on November 16, 2010, in humor and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

