Quick trip to the store


Ok so I really do not look out for things like this… much lol

I stop to get gas and as soon as I get out I hear the station attendant yell “Ma’am you can’t just pull it out while it is still going, it will spray all over you and me!”

Needless to say we know where my mind went! {and yours to so HA welcome to my happy place The Gutter!}

I then go in and right at the front door I see a sign that says 99 cents reduce for quick sale holiday cookies. Inside the packs are a mixed blend of Kwanzaa, Hanukkah and christmas cookies. Really not sure how to process this lol.

I get ready to leave and I stop to get eggs when I see this. I really cannot find to words to define this so I had to show lol.

Vegetarian eggs? That is like saying Fat free water! Wait never mind they have that too!

 

Posted on January 22, 2011, in humor, life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

