Karma is a bitch!


Today as I was heading back from lunch, I was driving through the parking lot to my building. I come upon a man riding in the side lane on his bike like this. 

I go to pass him and he cuts over without signal or warning and I slam on brakes. He continues on as though he did nothing wrong. I go ahead and drive on and park before he gets to my area.l I look over at him as he is coming up the hill and looks at me like “What the fuck are you looking at!”. Precisely at this moment his bike chain snaps and he starts to roll back because this bike is a coaster braking system and not hand brake.  I lose it and die laughing as I walk in and he has to do his Fred Flintstone impression trying to stop with his feet frantically and get off at the same time!  Karma Bomb bitch!

Posted on February 10, 2011, in humor, life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

