This advertisement brought to you by FaceBook


So.. does this advertisement mean Geeks are finally sexy? If so there may be a chance for me after all! LOL

Yes.. nothing screams mature girl for dating than a paintshop’ed heart in PINK on your photo! Does your first date involve Chris Hansen?

Yes I love women with ink! Also a full set of teeth and no criminal records!

MILF hunting? What gear does she really want tested? LOL

So.. I am going to let this one speak for itself lol

Ok I have dated some morally ambiguous females in my time.. but even I have to think twice about this.


It is like someone read my mind on what I like in a woman!


Snickers satisfies! Meet Snickers! She likes rich men and long walks on the beach. 12 carat shiny objects!


Posted on February 23, 2011, in humor, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

