Interesting start in the morning


So as usual I am on my way to work and again the WTF people are out in full force! lol

As I am driving I noticed this genius here. Can we spot the problem? Wonder how he would explain this to a cop in an accident where he sideswipes someone “not seeing them”! lol

 

Next I stop in at the local store and when walking by the bakery I see these…. not sure exactly what kind of tea you drink with these bad boys.. but it has to be hallucinatory lol

 

As I am checking out I noticed that someone has their liquid bread breakfast and want to go home and “eat”! Mind you this is 8 am in the morning! lol

 

Last but not lease on the least leg of the drive this individual stopped in front of me.  I really wonder if someone would have confused them for pizza delivery if they would not have clarified what they deliver!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Posted on September 13, 2011, in humor, life, stupid people and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

