What are you thankful for?


One of the things I am thankful for… people that do not think before leaping! If it were nto for them… well I would have nothing to write about! lol

Today is going to be a mix of Profile pics and wtf I see!

Starting off! How I met your mother! I guess this is one way to meet a man!

Next up!

What the hell is this guy doing with Jack Sparrow!?!?!  Wait is Jack smiling?

Next!

Ummm Really.. does anything need to be stuck in here? I mean said here! DAMN!

Next is time for the random stuff! lol

I bet next time kids come to the house saying Trick or Treat you will have those damn Snickers!

Next!

I am so glad for this! I hate when my chickens are high on Meth and keep asking me for change!

Next!

ninja Diddlers!?

Next!

Really.. Decaf Espresso? That is like eating pie made from tofu!

Next!

zGuess who I am not going to ride with ever! Creepy Dutch Bastard!

Last but not least.. perhaps the stupidest thing WalMart has done to date!

I asked the Manager how many times this gets hit a day. He says he stopped counting after 50! lol

Posted on November 23, 2011, in humor, life, stupid people and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. The buffalo bill license plate is hilarious!

Leave a Reply

