More friends from Facebook!


So usually Facebook is kind of off the mark when it comes to friends suggestions!  I am thinking this one is dead center on the mark! LOL

 

Then it redeemed itself by reverting by to it’s usual ways.  How stoned off your ass do you have to be to not only let someone use a curling iron on you, but to then post it!?

 

 

Perhaps this is the cynical antisocial side of me speaking… but peer pressure has really taken it’s toll.  We have gone from curling irons to turn people into a pinata! lol  I picture shortly after this picture small kids chasing him with sticks.

 

 

Next is what I like to call … Macrame Dragonborn! (Skyrim joke for non gamers).  Imagine battling a Dragon to the death in this get up? Poor little lizard might die of laughter.

 

 

Ok… so do I get cheese or some sort of prize if I finish this maze? lol

 

 

They say pictures are worth a 1000 words. I am going to let this one speak for itself..

(fyi I know this guy above, I used to work with him! No ladies he is not gay) lol

 

Last but not least…can you tell me how to get to Sesame Street? Do I take a left at Albuquerque?

 

 

Posted on March 2, 2012, in humor, life, stupid people and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. These are great. The comments really make them funny! Thanks for sharing.

  2. The dude with the fro is from my friends list lol. People are always sticking shit in there lol

  3. Thanks for the laughs! 🙂

Leave a Reply

