Sexual dysfunction


This was an actual conversation I had with a woman when we were talking about gender bias and sexual identity .

 

Woman : I hate how everyone puts labels on sexuality. There should not be a label on who you love.

 

Me: I don’t think terms like Gay, lesbian, bi, hetero are a bad thing. It is not like you are being labelled a pariah of some sort.

 

Woman: Well I do not think I should have to label my sexual preferences. Truth is I am Bi but I do not think I should be classified as such!

 

Me: Ok Hey that’s great, so you have sexual attraction with both men and women. Not my place to judge but people are not like that in general.. they need to associate a term with something to give it a context of sorts.  I am not going to argue honestly if you want to have sex with a woman.. heck i actually encourage it! (laugh)

 

Woman: You are being a pig (small laugh)  I have never had sex with a woman.

 

Me:  Wait… you have not had sex with a woman, but you claim to be BI? So.. you are Bi curious and never acted upon it?

 

Woman: No.. I am not sexually attracted to women, I just find them beautiful and sensual.

 

Me:  Ok I think you are missing the whole concept of being Bi.  What do you think BI is??

 

Woman: Well you know… like cuddling and maybe kissing and stuff!

 

Me: *blink**blink* (walks away)

 

Woman: (saying loudly) Fuck you pig, all you care about is seeing two women fuck!

 

Me: Why couldn’t your mother have swallowed!?

Posted on March 14, 2012, in humor, life, stupid people and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. LOL! The world is truly a better place for having you in it, making these observations.

Leave a Reply

