Search terms


So as some of you know WordPress keeps a list of search terms used to find your blog. I decided to look at my all time list and fond some REALLY interesting ones! lol

Enjoy!

Posted on March 15, 2012, in humor. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Funny! 🙂 But I’m not sure I’d want to put all my search terms up like you have here, cause I’ve had some really sick people hit on my blog, and the shit they’re searching for shocks even me, which isn’t easy to do. Your search crowd looks well adjusted by comparison. Lol

    BTW, did you post any “birthday spankings” pics? Just wondering… Lol

    • LOL.. no oddly enough I am trying to figure out how that even came about, as I do not recall any pics about birthdays. I am not really worried at this point in my life the reaction I render from OTHER people’s stupidity. If people who are reading my blog of their own volition are offended, they can always not come back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

