Another reason I love my friends!


This is a conversation I had about a new dorm my friend Emily was moving into! LOL Enjoy!

 

Emily

My building is a penis. <1 attachment>

 

Emily

A PENIS I TELL YOU

 1010853_615744115136515_1198243407_n

 

Emily

Considering i am the smallest ballsack of it, yes

 Me: What are you afraid to one day wear white and burst our of the lounge running fast?

Emily

LMAO

me

well study harder and make it to the head of the class

me

just grab ahold and stroke those books

me

I mean study

 

Emily

LMAO IM DONE

 

 

Emily

The competition was ribbed.

 

me

for your pleasure I am sure

 

Emily

I mean, cum on.

Emily

There’s no way anyone could grab a hold of that responsibility

 

me

is it really that difficult to swallow?

 

Emily

I could spit.

 

me

i am sure you can lick it in no time

 

me

Good Ladies never spit

me

it is unladylike

 

Emily

This is gold.

 

AM me

Ah ready to dismount?

me

LOL. I should post this on the blog

 

Emily

Make me famous!

 

me

or infamous                                                                                 

me lol

Emily

Just kidding. I wouldnt make jack.

I would just get off right then and there!

 Emily

Of work*

Emily

This is getting dirty. I stahp naow

 

me

LOL

me

Welcome to the Darkside

we have cookies

 

Emily

Meow

Posted on July 23, 2013, in humor, life, stupid people and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

