2013 wrap up


So here we are on the cusp of the finality of 2013. Since I will be on vacation and traveling, I wanted to do this possibly last post of the year and wish all of you my readers, fan and friends a good Christmas, Chanukah, Kwanzaa and New Years. (For the atheists and egnostics have a good weds!) 

2013 itself had its moments and it’s quiet times (mainly now because I work from home and avoid most stupid people), however I am still able to deliver to you all quality entertainment. For those of you that submitted ideas and content I thank you as well! 

 

In closing I hope your 2014 is as good if not better than 2013. For me just looking out my window and seeing the numerous potential idiots out there, I am very hopeful lol.  in closing I leave you with one of my favorite songs that the title alone conveys my feelings at this time. 

Feel free to click the link and enjoy the show!

 

BTO AINT SEEN NOTHING YET! 

Posted on December 23, 2013, in humor. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

