I’ve heard of rough riders, but this is ridiculous!


So honestly I have no other explanation for how I found this other than I wanted to find something odd to send to a new twitter friend! What I found was beyond even the weirdest shit I could ever conceive of. Homemade, handmade…..wooden…….DILDOS!

 

Forgoing the the entire what do you use for lube KY or thompsons water seal?

But how do you explain the splinters to your gynecologist? Lol

Needless to to say I felt it necessary to share this with you!

I especially love how they have the first picture of them sitting out like a damn conversation piece on a coffee table! Lmao

 

image

 

So if you are interested. Here’s the site

Www.deeleedoo.com

 

Posted on March 19, 2014, in humor and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

