I am an non conformist individual!


Ever since I was in highschool, people have been trying to establish their own identities! Nothing cracks me up more than hearing someone throw around words like “non-conformist” or “identity neutral” (yes those words have been uttered to me)! Recently I had a conversation with a  man in a game who was trying to establish himself and asked my advice. 

I simply told him what have always believed since my 10th grade year. Don’t try and be something else by being someone else. The people in cliques or groups 10 years from graduation will still be trying to identify themselves by buying shiny jewelry or cars. Save yourself the money and headache and stop trying to impress shallow individuals that would toss you in a second for someone “cooler”!  

image

Posted on August 4, 2015, in life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

