Wait, let me take a selfie!


so as you know, we as a society love doing the government’s job for them by documenting everything in our lives. In some cases everything from food to color  of feces! Yes I said feces because I’m an adult and don’t need to say poop! 

 

I digress, we take a lot of fucking pictures! Lucky most of mine are of people doing stupid shit for your amusement & not myself! 

 

However er I decided to see just how idiotic some people are with their selfie taking and here are the winners! 

 

i call this “masturbation in bathroom replaced by selfie taking”

image

 

Looks like flava flav has let himself go or stopped smoking crack

 

image

 

Nothing says hot and sexy like taking a selfie in the middle of a landfill!

image

 

Suddenly  this girl became VERY  popular in school the next week!

image

 

 

Yes nothing says “cuddly & sexy” like crazy eyes! (Psst potential stalker kids)

image

Perhaps someone should tell him that you cannot apply the beer helmet idea to a Pb&j sandwich!?

image

 

“Look at all these hot bitches in the club wanting me!”

 

 

image

 

 

When MIB goes to LOL I am sure the guy urinating in background appreciated this moment of glory!

image

 

“I’m sad because i have only one ear bud, so I can’t listen to one direction in stereo!”

image

Why do I get the feeling this girl’s boyfriend texted her “Hey baby show me your tasty muffin!”

 

image

 

 

Thelook on this gentleman so face is priceless!

image

Here’s another I am sure “Hexy sexy, sext me your box!”

image

“In Vegas baby and I got front row seats to blue man group!”

image

As long as we are on the color wheel… Ever wonder what happens if you give Elmo a mustache ride?

 

image

I have no words for this one other than wtf

image

 

And nd for good measure, I give you my best friend when he was a baby!

image

Posted on June 9, 2016, in humor, life, stupid people. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

